The Harvey School
A co-ed college preparatory school serving grades 6 - 12

page tools :
Home /
Alumni / Alumni Hall of Fame

Alumni Hall of Fame

Hall Of Fame Awards

The Alumni Association recognizes alumni across a broad spectrum of accomplishments. Awards are given to alumni for prowess in athletics, service to school and community, and accomplishments in their professions. Athletic awards can be found on the Athletics section of the website. The other categories are listed below.

Distinguished Alumni Award
Outstanding Service Award
Outstanding Service Award
Frederick H. Sontag ’38
John A. Luke ’40
James Wood '41
Plato A. Skouras ’43
Robert C. Doherty ’44
Charles F. Smithers '44
John L. Loeb ’44
John G. Davis ’50
Richard Ahlborn '55
Howard L. Baldwin ’56
Seth W. Morton '57
Jared Bernstein ’70
Benjamin F. Verdery ’70
Peter H. Bailey ’75
Stephen C. Rockefeller ’75
Vincent V. De Somma '77
Patrick Peterkin '78
Leslie Weissman '84
Darren J. Rigger ’87
Christian R. Camargo ’89
Raphael Miranda '95
Stephen J. Masiello ’96
Diana M. Cooke '01
Doniella N. McKoy '07
Geoffrey A. Wiener ’32
Richard Kimbel '37
Dennis A. Dilmaghani ’62
Christopher Lovejoy '66
Daniel K. Chapman ’73
Philip A. Eifert ’73
Wylie J. Blake ’88

Centennial Awards
Frank Weil ’44
Leverett T. Smith Jr. '52
Jock Burbankl '56

Former Faculty/
Harry Dawe
Alice DeSomma
Frank Perrine

Irene A. Anderson (1956-83)
Rose W. Baldwin (1951-73)
George E. Claffey (1986-92)
Thomas A. Dodd (1965-75)
Barry Fenstermacher (1986-2016)
John Gobel (1969-84)
Jan deGreeff Jacobi (1973-82)
Stephen R. Littell (1986-98)
Dianne Mahony (1987- )
Nancy Nitcher-Liedtke (1981-97)
David Lowry '47 (1973-78)
May McTeigue (1943-72)
Ted O'Connor (1980-2001)
Frank M. Perrine (1960-67)
Timothy B. Stark (1977- 2015)
Ronald A. Wilson (1978-86)




Register for the Alumni Portal!

Stay Connected


260 Jay Street
Katonah, NY 10536
Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


email page print page small type large type
© The Harvey School. | All Rights Reserved | Site Map | Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite