Academics

Students builing a molecule in chemistry

Teams & Schedules

Fall

Winter

Spring

Don't miss a home game!

Watch Now on Harvey Livestream

Upcoming Events

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Details Alerts Dismissal
Ice Hockey - Middle School Boys vs.
Brunswick School
Ice Arena - Hartong Rink - Edwards Campus Away Details Dismissal:
Basketball - Middle School Girls vs.
Greenwich Academy
Away Details Dismissal:
Basketball - JV Blue Boys vs.
Marvelwood School, The
Away Details Dismissal:
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs.
HVAL Quarter-Final, South Kent School
Harvey - Fenstermacher Athletic Center-Court 1 Home Details
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs.
HVAL Quarter-Final, The Master’s School-CT
Away Details Dismissal:
Skiing - Varsity Coed
Marvelwood, Wooster, Rumsey Hall, Kildonan
Ski - Catamount Mountain Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Maroon Boys vs.
Rippowam-Cisqua School
Away Details Subscribe to Alerts Dismissal:
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs.
Wooster School
Harvey - Fenstermacher Athletic Center-Court 1 Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Navy Boys vs.
Rippowam-Cisqua School
Away Details Subscribe to Alerts Dismissal:
Basketball - Varsity Boys
HVAL Playoffs - Semi Finals
TBD
Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity Girls
HVAL Playoffs - Semi Finals
TBD
Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys vs.
FAA playoff, King School
Harvey Rink - Maxwell Evarts Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Maroon Boys vs.
San Miguel Academy
Harvey - Fenstermacher Athletic Center-Court 1 Home Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity Boys
HVAL Finals
TBD
Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity Girls
HVAL Finals
TBD
Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys vs.
FAA Finals, Rye Country Day School
Away Details Subscribe to Alerts
Skiing - Varsity Coed
Marvelwood, Wooster, Rumsey Hall, Kildonan
Ski - Butternut Mountain Away Details Subscribe to Alerts Dismissal:

Calendar For Seleted Teams

  • Athletics Team Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Basketball Basketball - Maroon Boys vs. French American School of NY CANCELLED (Home)
Harvey - Fenstermacher Athletic Center-Court 2
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Capital Prep Harbor School CANCELLED (Home)
Harvey - Fenstermacher Athletic Center-Court 1
Thu, Jan 31
Basketball Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. EF International Academy (Home)
Harvey - Fenstermacher Athletic Center-Court 1
Basketball Basketball - Middle School Girls vs. Holy Child (Home)
Harvey - Fenstermacher Athletic Center-Court 2
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Basketball Basketball - Maroon Boys vs. Masters School-NY (Home)
Harvey - Fenstermacher Athletic Center-Court 1
Thu, Feb 7
Basketball Basketball - JV Blue Boys vs. Stanwich School (Home)
Harvey - Fenstermacher Athletic Center-Court 1
Sun, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 14
Basketball Basketball - Navy Boys vs. Resurrection School (Home)
Harvey - Fenstermacher Athletic Center-Court 1
Basketball Basketball - Middle School Girls vs. Mizzentop Day School (Away)
Basketball -Patterson Recreation Center(Mizzentop)
Basketball Basketball - JV Red Boys vs. Chase Collegiate (Home)
Harvey - Fenstermacher Athletic Center-Court 2
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Maroon Boys vs. San Miguel Academy (Home)
Harvey - Fenstermacher Athletic Center-Court 1
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Athletics

Boys playing football